Sustainability Council Executives

The Sustainability Council Executives consists of the following representatives:

Fiona Walmsley 

Sustainability Manager

Woolworths Limited


Kathryn Franklin 

Sustainability Manager 



Michael Anderson 

Group Sustainability Manager 

Goodman Fielder Limited


Kaelene McLennan

Corporate Affairs, Sustainability & Communications Manager 

Simplot Australia Pty Ltd 


Jack Holden 

Sustainability & Social Responsibility Manager

Fonterra Australia Limited 


Jacqueline Fegent-McGeachie 

Corporate Affairs, Communications and Sustainability Assoc. Director

Kimberly-Clark Australia & New Zealand 


Julia Seddon 

Group Environment Manager 

Inghams Enterprises


Marcel Sieira 

General Manager, Industry Engagement 

GS1 Australia


Cecelia Burgman 

Global Public Affairs and Corporate Responsibility Manager 

Treasury Wine Estate


Kylie Ruth 

Manager, Sustainability 

Australian Food & Grocery Council 


Erica Turner 

Information Resource Manger - Insights & Innovation 



Lachlan Feggans

Senior Manager, Sustainability